The Alpha Shifter Collection

  • Book 1: The Alpha’s Toy
  • Book 2: Alpha Bait
  • Book 3: The Alpha’s Virgin Possession
  • Book 4: The Alpha’s Domination
  • Book 5: Alpha Bully
  • Book 6: Runt of the Litter
  • Book 7: The Alpha’s Virgin Witch
  • Book 8: Fat Mate
  • Book 9: Bullied by the Alpha
  • Book 10:  Alpha Beast

The Alpha Shifter Collection, Book 1
ISBN#: 9781771307383
Evernight Publishing
112 Pages
Paranormal, Erotic, May/December, Shifters / Vampires, Rubenesque
Rating: 5 Cups

Mary is a half breed and the life is not one she would recommend. Her pack has always barely tolerated her, and the ones she called Alpha were cruel and had a plan. Mary is willing to die for an innocent, and the Alpha in her face makes her want more than any other in her life. The bargain was an easy one to make.

Zeke arrives to slaughter a pack of evil wolves, only to discover innocence lives among them. The untainted Mary makes him want more than any other that he has ever known, but there is something in Mary’s past she does not know and may change her feelings for Zeke.

Mary and Zeke are victims of a diabolical plan. In order to have truth with his mate, Zeke must find out what the plan is and then put a stop to it. In the meantime, he will spend time with his Toy and convince her she is the one meant for him.

The Alpha’s Toy is a sexy love story with enough twists and turns to keep the reader turning the page. I fell in love with all the characters and I look forward to reading about the rest of the Alphas. Sam Crescent has a way with words and the beauty of shifter romance. I highly recommend The Alpha’s Toy and the writing of Sam Crescent.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This