The Alpha Shifter Collection

  • Book 1: The Alpha’s Toy
  • Book 2: Alpha Bait
  • Book 3: The Alpha’s Virgin Possession
  • Book 4: The Alpha’s Domination
  • Book 5: Alpha Bully
  • Book 6: Runt of the Litter
  • Book 7: The Alpha’s Virgin Witch
  • Book 8: Fat Mate
  • Book 9: Bullied by the Alpha
  • Book 10:  Alpha Beast

The Alpha Shifter Collection, Book 2
ISBN# 9781771307703
March 2014
Evernight Publishing
100 Pages
Paranormal, Erotic, May/December, Shifters/Vampires, Rubenesque
Rating: 4 Cups

Victoria’s alpha is bad and he is looking to use Mandy to become much worse. Victoria can do nothing besides follow the alpha orders, but meeting Scorch changes all of the past.

Scorch is drawn to Victoria from the moment he sees her. The discovery that she was sent to orchestrate his death makes no difference in the way he feels.

Alphas are built to protect, but there is one who wants to break the chains which hold him to the alpha’s mandate. Scorch is the answer and Victoria is the key. Can they break free and find a way to end the devious and deadly plot?

Scorch is an alpha like no others. His dedication to pack and Victoria is moving to read about. The sizzling draw of Victoria and Scorch is quite something to behold. Reading Alpha’s Bait will compel you to find the first book in the series to see just how it all started.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This