The Wahyas of Walker’s Run

  • Book 1: Awakened by the Wolf
  • Book 2: Rescued by the Wolf
  • Book 3: Charmed by the Wolf
  • Book 4: Captivated by the She-Wolf
  • Book 5: Tamed by the She-Wolf

The Wahyas of Walker’s Run, Book 5
ISBN/ASIN: 9781335629692/B0792Y8W6C
December 2018
Harlequin Nocturne
304 Pages
Paranormal Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Lincoln is a warrior who has made promises to the people he fought beside and the orphan wolf he tried to save. He is determined to go back and find the orphan, but he never planned on the she-wolf who upended his life and feelings he never thought to feel take over.

Angelina has decided she would never be with a wolf who has dedicated his life to being a warrior. Her future died the day the man who was her future decided he wanted to be a warrior and left her behind. Lincoln is a sexy wolf but she knows he is not good for anything but a little casual fun.

Lincoln has a plan, and Angelina believes her destiny is already set. Can these two come to understand there are forces difficult to ignore like true mates?

I love Lincoln because though he was a damaged wolf he is determined not to let it stop him. It is a rare storyline in the shifter world. The writing draws the reader into the world the author created and makes them want to stay awhile. The storyline is interesting and the reader continues to read because it is not easy to figure out how it will all turn out. I enjoyed Tamed by the She-Wolf and would enjoy reading more about the warrior wolves and the writing of Ms.Hollis.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This