Devil’s Fury MC

  • Book 1: Dingo
  • Book 2: Outlaw
  • Book 3: Dragon
  • Book 4: Dagger
  • Book 5: Steel
  • Book 6: Demon
  • Book 7: Slash
  • Book 8: Grizzly
  • Book 9: Wolf
  • Book 10: Savage
  • Book 11: Doolittle

Devil’s Fury MC, Book 11
BIN: 010153-03296
January 2022
Changeling Press LLC
147 Pages
Erotic, MC Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Minnie is a club girl, but the only man she wants does not want her. When given the chance go start over, she embraces the opportunity. Then she discovers she never knew what true love is until Doolittle, but this time it might really rip her heart out. When she runs, she finds herself in a place which will lead her to the family she never knew she had.

Doolittle has always been there for his club, but when he wants to keep Minnie, they turn their back on him. When Minnie runs, his whole world is turned upside down and he will do anything to keep her – even leave his club.

Doolittle falls in love with Minnie but there is another woman his club would rather he be with. When push comes to shove, will he be made to choose between his club and his woman? Can he convince Minnie he is the man for her, and can the club make amends for the way they treated her?

Doolittle is a wonderful character; a biker like no other. Just as unique as the man, his story offers a whole lot of surprises the reader could never anticipate. I was on the edge of my seat wondering how it would all turn out because there were so many twists it was hard to see how it would all come out. Ms. Wylde’s MC books are some of the best books; but be warned, once you get started you will want to go back and see how It all began.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: