Devil’s Boneyard MC

  • Book 1: Jackal
  • Book 2: Scratch
  • Book 3: Havoc
  • Book 4: Irish
  • Book 5: Cinder
  • Book 6: Renegade
  • Book 7: Ashes
  • Book 8: Rooster
  • Book 9:  Samurai

Devil’s Boneyard MC, Book 5
ASIN: B07Q3226RX
April 2019
Changeling Press, LLC
120 Pages
Contemporary, Erotic, Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Meg is a woman who has suffered what most women would never survive, and she had entered hell at the tender age of fifteen. Now only one man makes her feel safe, and for the first time she feels like a woman. It is too bad the one man she wants will never want her; but who would?

Cinder is a man who has seen too many years and knows that he will never be a one woman man or a father. When his decisions cause Meg to feel unwanted and she flees the only place she has ever felt safe, Cinder discovers the one woman he could not live without has vanished.

Meg and Cinder thought they had faced pain, but what neither realized is you do not know pain is until you have something to lose. Now when they discover there is more than just the two of them, it may be to not late, but what a difference 24 hours can make.

Cinder is a wonderful story of love which can flourish in the most unimaginable circumstance. I like Cinder, as his character is crafted to show how life can harden a person and make them give up. It was wonderful to see an older man learn that love happens no matter age or stage in life. I highly recommend reading Cinder if for no other reason than to watch an old Devil Dog learn a new trick.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This