Everything I've Dreamed of by Norah Bennett
Palace of Scoundrels by Nicola M. Cameron
R.I.L.Y. Forever by Norah Bennett
Until Love Finds You by Pamela Aares
The Dick Defender by James Cox
A Mortal Indiscretion by Barbara E Ross

Your Cover Featured Here

If you have a blog day or even if you do not, get your book cover out in front of readers.

Contact Us for More Information

Coffee Thoughts, The Book Blog

Unexpected Emotion

My first book was Trusting Jack, which is book one of the Unexpected Emotion Series. I had meant for it to be a stand alone, but readers begged for books about James and Norah. So the Unexpected Emotion Series was born. Unexpected Emotion: Love doesn't care if you're...

read more


Hi! This is my first time here, so I'll start by telling you a little about myself. My name is Beth Hale, and I write contemporary romance books. So far, I have six published. I'll tell you more about them later. First, here's a little run down about me: I've been a...

read more

Christmas Town Magic

For the fourth time, a group of Harlequin Heartwarming authors is opening the holiday season with an anthology, Heartwarming Holiday Wishes, based in beautiful Christmas Town, Maine. Our theme this year--using the term loosely because there are ten of us; we go every...

read more

A Look Inside Wolf in her Soul

Wolf in her Soul By N.J. Walters   Wolf in her Soul Salvation Pack, Book 8   Detective Reece Gallagher has spent the last decade working as a cop in Chicago so he can search for her—the red-haired woman who haunts his dreams. He’s just about ready to give up...

read more

In romance fiction, we love our heroes. And many readers have their favorite types—soldiers, firefighters, billionaires, and rock stars—certain professions seem to lend themselves better to the romantic hero than others. You don’t see many romance men who are...

read more

Trilogies and Series

If you enjoy reading trilogies and series I've written a few that you might want to check out. No cliffhangers! All standalone romance with HEA endings. The Serve and Submit Series is 5 short, erotic stories that are free on Kindle Unlimited. The Evans Brothers can be...

read more