I hope you have enjoyed hanging out with mages. Now it’s time to go fly with the dragons and their human soul twins of the Dragshi Chronicles.

I am a storyteller. (At least that’s what I tell myself and what I aspire to be.) Like the storytellers of yore, I don’t always spin a tale about great events. I’ve found that the small ones, the stories of everyday life can be as pertinent and interesting as those on a grander scale. In one sense, that is the story behind the series, the Dragshi Chronicles. The chronicles are action-filled tales of personal love and loss set against the backdrop of a drama that threatened an entire race called the dragshi.

The dragshi are more than just a man or woman, but two beings—one human, the other a dragon. The pair share one body in space and time and are able to change forms with the other at will.

The Dragshi Chronicles began with Dragon Destiny, a short story written for a relative as they re-learned to read after a serious illness. Despite several rejection notices, the tale of the trader girl Anastasia and the dragon shifter Lord Branin Llewlyn refused to go quietly into the good night. Instead it turned into a novel and a sequel, then into a four-book series and a companion volume.

A few words about the Dragshi Chronicles– action-filled, romance-laden fantasies.
** An enjoyable fantasy read, especially for fans of dragons. The characters are complex and entertaining.
** You find yourself being pulled into the story and not wanting to put it down.

** The scenes are truly stunningly written.

Buy Links for The Dragshi Chronicles
Dragon Destiny / Hatchlings Curse / Hatchling’s Mate /
Hatchling’s Vengeance / First Change: Legends From The Eyrie

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This