Coffee Time Romance & More



Horde Wars
Book 1: Ravenous
Book 2: Wanton Fire
Book 3: Razor’s Edge
Book 4: Sacred Eden
Book 5: Lord of the Deep

Horde Wars, Book 6
ISBN#: 9781419935992
February 2014
Ellora’s Cave Romantica Publsihing
241 Pages
Paranormal, Erotic Romance
Rating: 3 Cups

Raine’s life is spinning out of control as she lives between the present and the past. She has lost months if not years of her life and the only being she is sure of is the one who has a name which sounds like darkness. But he is a being of light for her?

Grimm has existed for all time, but there is one who makes him live. He will do anything to keep her safe and in his life. Grimm is determined this time he can mark her as his inside and out and never will she forget she belongs to him.

Raine awakes unsure of what has come to pass. Her memories are coming back, but too slow to save the ones she loves. If she wants to protect the male she loves she will have to dance with the devil and pray that she can stay one step ahead.

I highly recommend you read the Horde War series in order as I felt a bit lost reading the Traveler’s Kiss. The writing was wonderful and vivid. I was fully able to imagine the locations the story of Grimm and Raine takes the reader. The best part of the story is Raine, a true heroine, never backed down and demanded when other women would cower.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information