Coffee Time Romance & More



Dark Lust Series

Book 1: The Taste of Blood
Book 2: The Craving

Dark Lust Book 1
ISBN#: 9781926950198
January 2011
Evernight Publishing
38 Pages
Ménage a Cinq, Paranormal Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Sophie is offered a chance of a lifetime just in time since she is about to die. Her dreams are shattered, and she starts a whole different profession. Determined to make enough money to go away for her remaining days, she agrees to the unthinkable.

Her mission for the night -- to keep four healthy vampires entertained. Nothing but stimulating conversation required, but she is no fool. Who could pass up four men focused on her pleasure?

The opportunity to spend time with four healthy men is more than Sophie can resist, especially since it will probably be her last chance to be with a man. The four sexy men are unable to let Sophie go so easily. What should one woman do when faced with death or eternity?

The Taste of Blood is an excellent beginning to what promises to be a hot series. The characters and Sophie’s ability to face death with such grace fascinated me. Jenika Snow left me wondering where she will go next. I look forward to reading the rest of the Dark Lust series and recommend that you pick up The Taste of Blood and get hooked.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information