Coffee Time Romance & More



Wolves Of East Anglia Series

Book 1: Mate for A King
Book 2: Forever Claimed
Book 3: Reluctantly His
Book 4: Designs on a Warrior
Book 5: Taming Her Heart
Book 6: Love Everlasting

Wolves of East Anglia, Book 5
ISBN#: 9781595789235
May 2012
Liquid Silver Books
E Book
50 Pages
Paranormal, Shape-Shifter, Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Maggie is aware wolves exist but her only experience puts an immense fear in her heart. The fear filling her heart leaves no room for the one who calls her mate.

Dolf knows Maggie is his mate and he is aware that she has every right to be afraid. How is he going to keep control of his wolf and gain the trust of the one woman meant for him, because another day without her in his life is more than he can stand?

Maggie is traumatized, and though her best friend is the mate to a wolf, she still fears Dolf. When her friend takes extreme measures and allows Maggie the opportunity to get past her fears, will fate once again step in and push Maggie and Dolf further apart?

Marisa Chenery offers a smorgasbord of sexy heroes for the reader’s enjoyment. The reader will find themselves waving their hand in the air because if Maggie is unable to accept Dolf then the rest of us will do our best to consul him. Taming Her Heart will cause the readers heart to burst free with the sexual energy, suspense and an unending cast of characters. Give The Wolves of East Anglia series a read and join the fans of Marisa Chenery’s wolves.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information