Coffee Time Romance & More



Leah Wolfe SINS Series
Book 1: Nightwalker
Book 2: The Order of Chaos
Book 3: Justified
Book 4: Phoenix
Book 5: Shadowwalker

A Leah Wolfe SINS Novel, Book 5
ISBN# 9781622101153
June 2014
Liquid Silver Books
112 Pages
Paranormal, Suspense, Vampire, Shifters, Contemporary, Urban Fantasy
Rating: 4 Cups

Zen spends her life helping others who need someone to help them with their mental pain and anguish, but deep in the night her nightmares draw her back to what she is sure is a devastating past. Unable to stand the darkness and shadows, she sleeps with the light on.

Raven hides in the shadows and revels in his need for watching over and protecting Zen. He is unable to figure out what it is about the sexy mortal which sets his vampire heart on fire, but he cannot deny there is a connection.

Raven is determined Zen will live and Zen knows she could never live with the death of Raven on her heart. Together they are strong enough to fight the greatest forces, but they must work together. Failure means death for many, but can Raven live with the shadow which steps from her past and devastates her present, and threatens the future?

Shadowwalker is a unique paranormal story which draws the reader in and makes them a part of the adventure. Raven is a vampire like no other and willing to risk it all for the special lady in his life. I enjoyed reading Shadowwalker and recommend the story for the paranormal lover at heart.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information