Coffee Time Romance & More



Savannah Quartet Series
Book 1: Savannah
Book 2: To See Your Face Again
Book 3: Before the Darkness Falls
Book 4: Stranger in Savannah

Savannah Quartet, Book 1
ISBN# 1983: 9780312962320/9780312962326/2013 / : 9781620455012 / 9781620455013
January 1983/September 2013
Doubleday/Turner Publishing Company
E-Book/Trade Paperback
$17.95 US/$18.95 Can.
600 Pages
General Historical Fiction
Rating: 5 Cups

Savannah is on the cusp of war with Britain. Mark Browning is attempting to find his way in the city of his mother?s birth. Secrets are in the air. The truth may cleanse the soul and destroy the heart.

Mark loves a woman whom he will never tell. Another one loves him. Her family has a terrible secret. The secrets of Savannah eventually come to light. It is explosive enough to rock Mark and all he knows.

Past and present are about to collide. Mark is standing in the middle. The revelations separate Mark from the city he wishes to call his own. It will take the love of an adopted family to give him strength to survive.

Savannah is an enthralling story set during a romantic time in history. The war is but a backdrop to the story but influences the thinking of the time. The ending is never a sure thing, which keeps me turning the page in an attempt to untangle the lives of the MacKays, Brownings and the Cottings. The description of Savannah in an era of birth and rebirth are exquisite and provide a beautiful backdrop for an outstanding story of mystery, intrigue and romance.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information