Coffee Time Romance & More



Great Wolves of Passion

Book 1: Seducing Their Mate
Book 2: The Alpha’s Fall
Alaska 3: Convincing Ethan
Alaska 4: Shane’s Need
Alaska 5: Rand's Cravings
Alaska 6: Jason’s Salvation

Great Wolves of Passion, Alaska Five
ISBN#: 1619260077
November 2011
Siren-Bookstrand, Inc.
72 Pages
Erotic, Romance, Menage a Trois, Paranormal, werewolves/vampire
Rating: 3 Cups

Eve has always loved wolves; none more than the six who have captured her heart and changed her life. She knows there are secrets between her and her wolves, but she is determined Rand will lay his heart on the line and let her become the woman who fulfills all his needs.

Rand has needs he avoids for fear of scaring Eve. There are enough monsters out to get her without unleashing the one who lives inside him. But time and proximity is causing cracks which allow his true nature to slip out and he is afraid he will lose the woman he loves forever.

Rand has successfully hid his needs in the past by avoiding Eve and maintaining control. However, with proximity his control now slipping, will he admit his needs and allow Eve to see who he really is or will he always stand outside the circle? More importantly, will the danger lurking in the shadows allow them to ever find out?

Rand’s Craving is a solid story of love among many. I enjoyed Eve’s strength of character which she needs to handle all of her men. I was left wanting to read the rest of the story and a little behind because I had not read what came before. I would highly suggest if ménage or more is your cup of tea that you begin this series with the first book and progress through it as warned by the publisher. Despite the slightly lost feeling. Rand’s Craving is an excellent chapter in the series which offers a better glimpse of Rand; both the wolf and the man.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information