Coffee Time Romance & More



Seeds of Dawn

Book 1: Dreams
Book 2: Secrets
Book 3: Inequities
Book 4: Origins

Seeds of Dawn, Book 4
ISBN#: 9870857157034
September 2011
91 Pages
Paranormal, Were-Shifter
Rating: 4 Cups

Joy has had her life turned upside down. She has met family she was unaware of, fought against evil and met the man she would love forever, even if forever may be in the next breath.

Zareb has waited thousands of years for his mate and when she arrives he could never be disappointed. He needs to rid the world of evil before they can start their lives, but fate steps in and alters the plan.

Evil is contained for the moment, but there are some who would like to set it free. Zareb, Joy and their friends must come together in order to vanquish once and for all the evil within.

Demons, wolves, magic, and panthers, what more could a story need? Jambrea Jo Jones offers a story of magic, paranormal sexiness and deep emotions for the reader to enjoy. The action and adventure keeps the reader on the edge, and the high level of excitement is maintained throughout the story. Although Origins can be read as a standalone story I would recommend reading the series from the beginning to fully grasp the story.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information