Coffee Time Romance & More



Bondage Rach Series

Book 1: Roped in
Book 2: Pushing Limits
Book 3: Moving On
Book 4: His Little Tart
Book 5: His Little Treasure
Book 6: Taming the Mistress

Bondage Ranch 3
ISBN# 9781607379317
January 2011
Loose ID
138 Pages
BDSM, Contemporary
Rating: 4 Cups

Selena has finally received her get out of a crappy marriage papers and is ready to ready to relax. To ease her into a new frame of mind she decides on a celebratory drink and ends up with a hunk of a man instead.

James was not in the market for forever but after his first taste of the sexy woman he is ready for more than one afternoon. Unfortunately, duty calls him away and he never gets her full name.

James searched for the lovely woman but never found a recently divorced Selena. Shocked to find her on the scene of his current investigation he is unable to pass up an opportunity. Selena knows she is ready explore what a stranger introduced her to but when she comes face to face with the man who walked while she was asleep will she be able to listen to his explanation and call him sir.

Moving on is an outstanding slow slide into the BDSM world. Sindra Van Yssel offered just enough of an introduction for the reader to become curious but not enough to scare the more timid reader. I found the characters outstanding and the mystery choreographed with a perfect rhythm. Moving On is perfect for those curious about the lifestyle and people who live it.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information