Coffee Time Romance & More



The Service Club Series

Book 1: Forty-Eight Hour Burn
Book 2: Marissa’s Rights
Book 3: Operation Mustang
Book 4: Hands on Justice

The Service Club, Book 2
ISBN#: 1610343972
March 2011
Siren Publishing
139 Pages
Erotic Romance, BDSM, Contemporary, Ménage/Quatre
Rating: 4 Cups

Marissa is rescued by her knights in shining armor. If she could only voice her needs, she could have everything she wants, but shame keeps her mute.

Ben and Justin are waiting for the words. Unable to relent and take the decision out of her hands, they live for the day they hear the words.

Ben and Justin are a part of an elite club call The Service Club, where the men pledge to give their women pleasure in every way they can. Marissa wants to join, but a bad marriage and derisive ex-husband have convinced her that to voice her need only leads to humiliation and shame.

Marissa is one strong lady but watching her finally have the strength to go after what she needs is a thrilling read. Marissa could be any woman in the world, and Tonya Ramagos makes it all too easy to slip into her skin. The relationship between these three is extremely intense and takes the reader on an exciting ride. Tonya Ramagos provides another chapter in a torrid series that will remain on the shelf to repeatedly read long into the future.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information