Coffee Time Romance & More



Werewolf Sentinels

Book 1: Awakened From Ice
Book 2: Ice Hunter’s Mate
Book 3: Love Bound in Ice
Book 4: Ice Age Lover
Book 5: Ice Claimed
Book 6: Burning Ice
Book 7: Love on the Ice
Book 8: Ice Surrender

Werewolf Sentinels, Book 7
ISBN#: 9781419945809
May 2013
Ellora’s Cave Romantica Publishing
89 Pages
Paranormal, Erotic, Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Laci is back home, tired of living to avoid her ex. On her first night back, she sees the very devil himself - except he is not the man he was but is now so much more.

Carson never understood how much he hurt Laci, but discovering she is his mate guarantees he will make amends or go insane. Before he can ease her into his new world, it explodes into her life and she must accept, or he will lose her forever.

Carson knows he must tell Laci what he is but never imagined it would be shoved right into her face. Can Laci accept Carson and all he has become, or will she run from the man she loves all over again.

The characters of Love on the Ice are wonderfully formed and used to entice the reader into the world of the Werewolf Sentinels. My favorite character turned out to be Victor, a secondary character, and I hope he gets his own story. Marisa Chenery tells a wonderful story with a hook which keeps the reader wondering what is next. I found Carson’s story lacking a little in comparison to the other books, but all-in-all it is a very good read.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information