Coffee Time Romance & More



Gridiron Gods
Book 1: Waterboy
Book 2: Quarterback
Book 3: Tight End
Book 4: Defensive Guard
Book 6: Running Back
Book 7: Wide Receive

Gridiron Gods, Book 5
ISBN# 1619262444
December 2011
Siren-Bookstrand, Inc.
81 Pages
M/M, Erotic, Alternative, Paranormal Romance, Shape-Shifter, Light BDSM, Sex Toys
Rating: 2 Cups

Verbal abuse from the most important man in Anthony’s life makes him feel unworthy. He has spent his whole life waiting for a master who will treat him right.

Kevin has desired Anthony from the moment he first laid eyes on him. When he finally decides he can wait no longer, he gives in and receives more than he ever bargained for.

Anthony, for all his outward appearances, seems farthest from a submissive one can be, but that is exactly what he is. When Kevin approaches him he realizes he just may be the one to give him just what he needs. Secrets may keep them apart, or be the very thing to meld their souls.

Linebacker is a very good story on the surface. I enjoyed the main character development, but felt there was a void regarding the rest. I have no clue exactly what the Gridiron Gang is. I do not believe the gang is the football team, but something more. I was rather shocked by the anticlimactic revelation and reaction. It is possible the explanations are in the first books of the series so I would suggest reading them in order to possibly receive a better understanding and meet the other characters.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information