Coffee Time Romance & More



Sunset Cowboys
Book 1: What His Cowboys Want
Book 2: Logan’s Lessons
Book 3: Keeping Taryn’s Cowboys

Sunset Cowboys 3
ISBN: 1610340396
January 2011
Siren-Bookstrand, Inc.
90 Pages
Ménage a Trois; Erotic Romance; Contemporary; Western/Cowboys
Rating: 3 Cups

Eight years ago, Taryn Aldean wanted the Shelton brothers but they turned her down flat. She held no grudge against them ever since…until now.

Royce Shelton did not think Taryn was ready for what he and his brother wanted to do to her. Instead of making her understand that his feelings for her went beyond a quick lay, he ended up hurting her more than he thought possible.

Clint Shelton has wanted Taryn for as long as he can remember. When Taryn calls claiming she needs their help, he knows it is more than just their handyman skills she is looking for.

Taryn is determined to get what she was asking for eight years ago. But just as things start getting interesting, she is left more frustrated than before. Not accepting their cowardly behavior, she decides to take matters into her own hands and demand they give her what she has wanted for years. But when the night is over, will Taryn be happy with a memorable night and nothing more? Are Royce and Clint willing to offer her more than just a one-night stand?

Keeping Taryn’s Cowboys is a well written novel that has a strong plotline. I thought the way Ms. Ramagos has Taryn first holding a grudge, then asking for their “help”, and finally going for what she wants just added to this spicy novel. The sex keeps you achy and wanting more. And who does not love a novel that includes two gorgeous men and one very lucky lady? This yummy read was a delightfully wicked tale that oozes sensuality and screams hot, kinky, sex.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information