Coffee Time Romance & More



The Snatcher Series

Book 1 – Taken by a Killer
Book 2 – Saved from a Killer
Book 3 - Framed as a Killer
Book 4 - Interview with a Killer

The Snatcher Series, Book 4
ISBN: 9781595789259
April 2012
Liquid Silver Books
84 Pages
Romantic Suspense, Molten Silver
Rating: 4 Cups

Bailey Fortune comes to Minders Bend to write a book about the local serial killer. Unfortunately, some would rather the story never be told.

Shyler and Zane are cousins who attract Bailey at the same time and each finds their own place in her heart and soul. The two have always been best friends and they are determined no one will come between them, not even Bailey. The solution could be—she is the perfect fit for both of them.

Miners Bend is a small town with a serial killer on the loose. All the young women and potential targets have moved away. Bailey’s arrival and her book give the serial killer a new subject to focus on. Maybe he will give her an exclusive peek into the life of a serial killer. But can Shy and Zane save her in time?

The Snatcher is an interesting romance series under many aspects. The romance is off the charts. The suspense is nail biting and keeps the reader teetering on the edge. I find the series most interesting for its view of a serial killer’s mystery and for the notion evil lurks and preys on the weak in plain sight, even in a small town where everyone knows everybody else.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information