Coffee Time Romance & More



The Lady Blue Series

Book 1: End of the Line
Book 2: Pax's Blues
Book 3: Imlay’s Cure
Book 4: Adwaka’s Blade
Book 5: Tank’s Tweak
Book 6: Crank’s Craving
Book 7: What Once Was Lost
Book 8: Simply Perfect

Lady Blue Crew, Book 3
ISBN#: 1610348273
October 2011
Siren-Bookstrand, Inc.
139 Pages
Siren Classic Manlove, Sci-Fi, Romance, Erotic, Alternative, M/M, Shape-shifter, Futuristic
Rating: 5 Cups

Imlay is a doctor who has never understood the big deal about sex and thinks it is messy. The more he is around Livewire he begins to think he wants to find out what all the fuss is about.

Livewire has known from the moment he met the petty doc that he was his mate. In time he comes to realize his mate feels nothing for him. He chooses to leave the Lady Blue until Imlay is delivered to his destination.

Imlay realizes too late he is unwilling to leave Livewire behind. He stays aboard ship, but his change of heart may come too late. Livewire is now a tortured man who trusts no one except for Imlay. Will the enemies of the Lady Blue Crew ultimately destroy Livewire?

Stormy Glenn is an author no one should miss. I absolutely fell in love with Imlay and Livewire. They are both such expertly crafted characters who steal the hearts and minds of all readers. It is an amazing treasure with a little to offer fans of all genres. The Lady Blue Crew is an excellent series, but Imlay’s Cure has a special place on my to be read list. I highly recommend Lady Blue Crew, Story Glenn and most especially Imlay’s Cure for a truly superb reading experience.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information