Coffee Time Romance & More



The Grizzly MC

Book 1: The Outlaw’s Obsession
Book 2: The Outlaws Dirty Dancer
Book 3: One Night in the Outlaws Bed
Book 4: Nothing but Trouble
Book 5: The Outlaw Stakes His Claim
Book 6: Owned by the Outlaw
Book 7: An Outlaw Wedding
Book 8: Her Grizzly Outlaw
Book 9: Dakota’s Claim
Book 10: Bearing it for the Outlaw
Book 11: Grin and Bear It
Book 12: Devil May Care

The Grizzly MC, Book 8
ISBN#: 9781772331615
January 2015
Evernight Publishing
111 Pages
MC, Erotic Romance, Shifter
Rating: 5 Cups

Tarren has loved Lucas for as long as she can remember. Despite their one night, she does not believe he could ever feel the same love she does.

Lucas took one look at Tarren when they were sixteen, and he knew he would never be the same. Unfortunately, he knows he will never be good enough for a woman like her.

Tarren knows after all these years she has no choice but take a change and tell Lucas how she feels. Lucas knows there is no way he can let Tarren go. Can these two lovers get past a grizzly papa, skanky women, and squalling babies to find happily ever after?

Her Grizzly Outlaw is one chapter in a series of books which span generations. I love the characters Jenika Snow creates and the worlds she sets them in. The relationships she writes about are always intense and the envy of all readers who have more than a passing fancy with alpha males. There is love and lust along with a healthy dose of MC life. I highly recommend the writing of Jenika Snow, The Grizzly MC, and Her Grizzly Outlaw.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information