Coffee Time Romance & More



Nightstar Series
Book 1: In the Mood
Book 2: Born on the Bayou
Book 3 Nice n Easy
Book 4: Fascinating Rhythm

Nightstar, Book 4
ISBN# 9781419941818
September 2013
Ellora's Cave
133 Pages
Contemporary Erotic Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Hunter returns home in an attempt to receive acknowledgement or validation from the one person who should have always given it. Upon arrival, he comes face to face with the woman he has had an amazing experience with and then left behind. He has nothing to offer then, but he knows he will be unable to walk away again without leaving a piece of himself behind.

Sabina spends one unforgettable night with Hunter, and the moment stays with her and ensures other men will come up short. Hunter is back, but now is not a good time as an experimental procedure is going to change her whole life. One moment will enable her to hear Hunter play his music again, and that is worth losing all the rest. Or is it?

Hunter is determined to build something lasting with Sabina. She thinks it is only a one?night stand. Instead of getting Hunter out of her system, he is embedded even further into her very soul. Decisions will need to be made and fear conquered before Hunter and Sabina can have the future they desire.

The Nightstar series is amazing. Every page of the book brings the sound of music into the reader's world. Sabina and Hunter are very lucky to be able to visit a small piece of their past and possibly have a second chance. What person can resist a second chance? Which is why the amazing relationship between Hunter and Sabina is worth fighting for. Fascinating Rhythm is a dance no romantic at heart should miss. I highly recommend Ms. Connolly and the Nightstar Series

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information