Coffee Time Romance & More




How do you rate this book?

The Grizzly MC

Book 1: The Outlaw’s Obsession
Book 2: The Outlaws Dirty Dancer
Book 3: One Night in the Outlaws Bed
Book 4: Nothing but Trouble
Book 5: The Outlaw Stakes His Claim
Book 6: Owned by the Outlaw
Book 7: An Outlaw Wedding
Book 8: Her Grizzly Outlaw
Book 9: Dakota’s Claim
Book 10: Bearing it for the Outlaw
Book 11: Grin and Bear It
Book 12: Devil May Care

Grizzly MC, Book 12
ISBN# 9781772337105
February 2016
Evernight Publishing
123 Pages
Paranormal, Erotic, Shifters/Vampires, Rubenesque, MC Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Jakob lives the life of an MC without a doubt, but the darkness is starting to take over him and his bear. He has no idea how to find the light until she is drawn to him after one of his fights.

Saya has no idea why she is drawn to the Grizzly MC member and she has sworn off of bad boys in general. Despite her past, she is unable to walk away from Jakob even at the risk of losing her heart and soul to a bad boy.

Jakob had no idea what was missing in his life until she walked right up to him. When he sees her defend herself against an predator, he knows she is the woman for him and his bear, but will her past or her imprisoned father keep them apart?

Devil May Care is a wonderful story, but it is low key compared to the other books in the series. I found the characters interesting and Reaper a father unlike all others. The storyline is interesting, but not has exciting as I am accustomed to with Ms. Snow. I would not have missed this installment because the story of all the Grizzly MC members bring the world to life and a break from the tension is always entertaining.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information