Coffee Time Romance & More



The Lady Blue Series

Book 1: End of the Line
Book 2: Pax's Blues
Book 3: Imlay’s Cure
Book 4: Adwaka’s Blade
Book 5: Tank’s Tweak
Book 6: Crank’s Craving
Book 7: What Once Was Lost
Book 8: Simply Perfect

Lady Blue Crew, Book 6
ISBN# 1610349008
November 2011
Siren-Bookstrand, Inc.
130 Pages
Science Fiction, M/M, Alternative, Shape-Shifter, Erotic Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Crank is aware kidnapping his mate is taboo, but when it comes to death, he is willing to break a few rules. Unfortunately, the scent of his mate starts the clock ticking and without mating he will become feral.

Anok is confused as to how he is responsible for Crank's situation, and with no clue about what being a mate means, he turns his back and allows Crank to be sedated.

Crank is unavailable to help Anok see what being a mate is and understand the emotions he is feeling. He must decide if he is willing to walk away from the sexy man, or have him awakened and let the chips fall where they may.

Lady Blue Crew is an outstanding series where each character has their own place in the story. Crank is an hunky alpha character which steals the reader’s heart. I could sympathize with Anok because if you never knew love it would be difficult to believe in. I highly recommend the duo of Ms. Glenn and Ms. Hagen and Crank’s Craving for a story of space adventure and hot characters.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information