Coffee Time Romance & More



The Argeneau and Rogue Hunter Series

Book 1 : A Quick Bite
Book 2 : Love Bites
Book 3 : Single White Vampire
Book 4 : Tall Dark & Hungry
Book 5 : A Bite to Remember
Book 6 : Bite Me if You Can
Book 7 : The Accidental Vampire
Book 8 : Vampires are Forever
Book 9 : Vampire Interrupted
Book 10 : The Rogue Hunter
Book 11 : The Immortal Hunter
Book 12 : The Renegade Hunter
Bitten by Cupid Anthology
Book 13 : Born to Bite
Book 14 : Hungry for You
Book 15 : The Reluctant Vampire
The Bite Before Christmas (Anthology)
Book 16: Under a Vampire Moon

ISBN#: 9780061474323
August 2010
Avon Books
384 Pages
Paranormal, Romance, Mystery, Suspense
Rating: 5 Cups

Eshe d’Aureus is an enforcer and her job is to bring rogue vampires in to face justice. Unfortunately her next rogue vampire proves to be a difficult mark as she has just discovered he is her life mate.

Armand Argeneau feels he is detrimental to the health of anyone who loves him after losing a life mate and two wives. Choosing to keep the women in his life safe, he has hidden himself away on a farm until the day that his life mate comes seeking shelter.

Armand is determined that Eshe will have to leave in order to ensure her continued good health. Eshe is determined that if she is ever to be happy, she must solve the mystery of the mysterious deaths and free Armand from the chains of his past.

Lynsay Sands is a master at creating a world the reader wishes to be a part of. I found all of the characters uniquely interesting and they inspired me to go back and look for previous Argeneau Novels. Armand is a man after every woman’s heart if you could only get past the dying part. The mysterious killer was expertly concealed until the very end and was quite unexpected. Lynsay Sands has created a cast of characters that any paranormal fan will find utterly enthralling. If you like a little paranormal in your life then pick up Born to Bite and get hooked on the Argeneau family.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information