Coffee Time Romance & More



Midnight Playground Series
Book 1: The Seeking Kiss
Book 2: Bloodsong
Book 3: The Turning Kiss
Book 4: Eversong
Prequel: Ever: The Turning

ISBN#: 9781609281991
September 2010
Samhain Publishing
54 Pages
Erotic Romance, Vampire, BDSM, Bi-Menage
Rating: 4 Cups

Meeraj has lost everyone in her life and become numb to the pain. She has a need to feel anything and she desires a vampire take her there.

Aleron watched the woman of his heart wither and die. He vows to never allow a woman entrance to his heart, but one fails to ask permission and sneaks in.

Meeraj and Aleron block their emotions and through the pain of BDSM express themselves. One night is all there was supposed to be, but fate had another plan.

Eden Bradley expresses emotion with strong words. She draws a vivid picture quickly and concisely, dragging the reader into the middle of the story. The pain of Meeraj and Aleron is easily imagined and impacts the reader with their pain. I found Bloodsong a compelling world; one which I will want to visit often.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information