Coffee Time Romance & More



Takhini Wolves Series

Book 1: Black Gold
Book 2: Silver Mine
Book 3: Diamond Dust
Book 4: Moon Shine

Takhini Wolves, Book 1
ISBN#: 9781609285258
September 2011
Samhain Publishing
E Book
171 Pages
Paranormal, Multicultural, Shape-shifter
Rating: 5 Cups

Gem is tired of her beauty placing her on a pedestal too high for her to live upon. She is determined she will get her research done and receive her degree and show everyone she is more than her beauty. The last thing she thought she would find in the wilds of Alaska is her mate.

Shaun wrestles and is looking for his mate. He is surprised by the fate that paired the Neanderthal man with the princess, but no one will ever hear him complain.

Gem is on a mission to prove to her mate she is more than what he sees on the outside. Shaun is concerned about the distance between his world and hers, but neither is willing to give up.

Black Gold is a gem of a paranormal story. The werewolves are heart-stopping and the love between mates is strong. Vivian Arend paints a picture of pain and love no one could deny. Shaun is the man of any woman’s dreams and Gem is the woman strong enough to make all those dreams come true. Black Gold is a superb vehicle that showcases the amazing writing talent of Vivian Arend.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information