Coffee Time Romance & More



The Grizzly MC

Book 1: The Outlaw’s Obsession
Book 2: The Outlaws Dirty Dancer
Book 3: One Night in the Outlaws Bed
Book 4: Nothing but Trouble
Book 5: The Outlaw Stakes His Claim
Book 6: Owned by the Outlaw
Book 7: An Outlaw Wedding
Book 8: Her Grizzly Outlaw
Book 9: Dakota’s Claim
Book 10: Bearing it for the Outlaw
Book 11: Grin and Bear It
Book 12: Devil May Care

The Grizzly MC, Book 10
ISBN# 9781772332841
April 2015
Evernight Publishing
106 Pages
Paranormal, Erotic, May/December, shifters/Vampires, Rubenesque, MC Romance
Rating: 5 Cups

Allie had led a life of degradation and shame, but she finally found the strength to break free. She is stronger now and ready to give herserlf to another.

Drevin has spent his life partying hard and fighting harder for his brothers and family in the Grizzly MC. It took a long time for him to find the one, but can he control his bear long enough to not scare her away?

Drevin realized he took so long to find his mate because he was waiting for Allie. Allie is unsure if she is the woman Drevin needs, but she is going to give it everything she has. Can one grumpy lone bear find a way to expand his world with happiness and Allie?

Waiting for Drevin to find his old lady was worth the amazing story he received. Jenika took a break from the nuttiness to find the perfect place for one bear who needs his one. The story of Allie and Drevin’s love was a complication free sweet love story. The lust among the pages rivals all of the Grizzly MC books with an extra dose of sugar from a bear who knows what he wants. A beautiful glimpse into the lives of two people who were ready to meet their destiny.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information