Coffee Time Romance & More




Werewolf Sentinels

Book 1: Awakened From Ice
Book 2: Ice Hunter’s Mate
Book 3: Love Bound in Ice
Book 4: Ice Age Lover
Book 5: Ice Claimed
Book 6: Burning Ice
Book 7: Love on the Ice
Book 8: Ice Surrender

Werewolf Sentinels, Book 1
ISBN# 9781419941221
September 2012
Ellora’s Cave
81 Pages
Paranormal Shape-shifter
Rating: 5 Cups

Cassidy enjoys climbing around the glaciers, at Mantanuska Glacier in Alaska. This time around, she will discover something more than she bargained for–a Tingit Hunter and his brothers.

Chosen to be the first werewolves, Edensaw and his brothers have been incased in ice for thousands of years, waiting for the evil to come. Before evil can awaken them, Edensaw smells his mate and cannot avoid awakening and claiming her for his own.

Cassidy is shocked by the sexy man she finds incased in ice, but his claim of being her mate shocks her even further. Finally accepting Edensaw and his wolf brothers, she is determined to assist them the best she can, which may mean giving up Edensaw, to allow him to reclaim his heritage and his people, in order to save them from the evil that lurks.

Awakened from Ice is a heart stopping sexy read, which will melt the most cynic of hearts. Cassidy is a strong woman, worthy of the love of her hero. Edensaw is a man worthy of the trust of his people, even after thousands of years. I have thoroughly enjoyed getting to know the Tingit world and look forward to visiting it often in the rest of the Werewolf Sentinels Series.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More




Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information