Coffee Time Romance & More



The Grizzly MC

Book 1: The Outlaw’s Obsession
Book 2: The Outlaws Dirty Dancer
Book 3: One Night in the Outlaws Bed
Book 4: Nothing but Trouble
Book 5: The Outlaw Stakes His Claim
Book 6: Owned by the Outlaw
Book 7: An Outlaw Wedding
Book 8: Her Grizzly Outlaw
Book 9: Dakota’s Claim
Book 10: Bearing it for the Outlaw
Book 11: Grin and Bear It
Book 12: Devil May Care

The Grizzly MC, Book 1
ISBN#: 9781771307611
April 2014
Evernight Publishing
113 Pages
Erotic, Paranormal Romance, Shifter
Rating: 5 Cups

Jagger is the president of the Grizzly MC’s and he has all the women he wants. Life is good until the day he finds the one woman who makes his bear sit up and take notice, but she is on the run.

Sonya has spent the last seven years prisoner to the maniac who killed her parents. She is determined to escape, dead or alive, but runs right into the arms of another alpha male. Strangely, the alpha male does not scare her, but, in fact, makes her feel more than pain or degradation.

Jagger and Sonya are both confused by the strength of their mutual attraction. The electricity is so strong, both will have to change their lives or forever live a half-life. Betrayal will drive home the need to be together, but will they both survive the coming battle?

Jenika Snow is an extremely talented writer. She provides a new spin to the MC lifestyle and drags the reader into “It’s a Wonderful Life,” MC style. I fell in love with all the characters of the Grizzly MC club and look forward to return adventures. I highly recommend Jenika Snow and the Grizzly MC series.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information