Coffee Time Romance & More



Wild Seasons Series
Book 1: Sweet Filthy Boy
Book 2: Dirty Rowdy Thing
Book 3: Dark Wild Night
Book 4: Wicked Sexy Liar

Wild Seasons Series, Book 1
ISBN: 978-1-4767-5180-1 (PB), 978-1-4767-5181-8 (EB)
13 May 2014
Gallery Books
Trade Paperback
385 Pages
Romance, Contemporary
Rating: 5 Cups

Trying to put her father, business school, and Boston out of her mind, Mia heads off to Vegas with her best girlfriends. She expects to come home with a hangover…not a husband.

With his three weeks in the States nearly over, Ansel Guillaume knows the next six months will be nothing but solid work. It never occurs to him that one crazy impulsive night in Vegas is about to change his whole world.

The night before is coming back in bits and pieces, with the bits Mia remembering most belonging to the most beautiful man ever. What has her completely wrecked…is looking at the little gold band on her finger while sitting in Ansel’s apartment…in Paris! The world slips away when they are together; it is during Ansel’s never-ending work hours that Mia starts questioning her sanity. What does she really know about this gorgeous young man whose every action takes her breath away, and how will she survive without him when it is time to go home?

When it comes to the perfect male trifecta, Ansel wins hands down! Seriously, who can resist a man with a sexy accent, a beautiful mouth, and a heart-melting dimple? It is simply impossible. I am sure we can all sympathize with Mia’s total lack of brain function, because, really, what woman would not want to be the object of Ansel’s affections? The writing duo that is Christina Lauren has done it again…thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information