Coffee Time Romance & More



The Lady Blue Series

Book 1: End of the Line
Book 2: Pax's Blues
Book 3: Imlay’s Cure
Book 4: Adwaka’s Blade
Book 5: Tank’s Tweak
Book 6: Crank’s Craving
Book 7: What Once Was Lost
Book 8: Simply Perfect

Lady Blue Crew, Book 2
ISBN: 1-61034-783-8
September 2011
Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
128 Pages
Erotic Alternative Futuristic Sci-Fi, Romance, M/M, Shape-shifter
Rating: 4 Cups

Loneliness is an awful feeling, and even on a ship with several other crew members Paxton Chambers still feels as if he is on his own.

He has watched and waited, but the beautiful little blue man still shies away every time Colt Walking Cloud tries to get close to him.

Pax would love nothing more than to fall into the arms of Colt, but his past makes him feel too dirty to deserve such a wonderful man. It takes some doing, but Colt finally convinces Pax they could have something special. However, their romance is not the only thing happening on the Lady Blue, and it is going to take every member of the crew to keep this bucket of bolts traveling the galaxy.

Every so often you just need a story that will lighten up your day, and this one hits the mark. Pax and his buddy, Gigi, are hilariously funny, and their antics are sure to keep you in stitches time and time again. As with any couple Colt and Pax have their differences, but the love and kindness they share makes their passion all the more delectable. These guys are a trip, and I am eagerly awaiting the next duo to hook up on the Lady Blue.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information