Coffee Time Romance & More



The Maneater Series
Book 1: Maneater
Book 2: Soleil
Book 3: Raven
Book 4: Oliver

A Maneater Related Story, Book 4
ISBN# 978162300185-8
29 January 2013
Loose Id, LLC
154 Pages
BDSM Ménage and Polyamory
Rating: 4 Cups

The crushing pain upon leaving is something Oliver will never forget. Having them back in his home is the last thing Oliver expects, and not at all what he wants.

Doing what she does, Merideth is surprised her stupidity does not get her killed. It does, however, destroy her piece of mind and her confidence, which she hopes to regain in some capacity with the help of Lucas and Oliver.

Never before has Oliver seen Merideth so beaten down, yet he must steel his heart against her pain. She and Lucas make their decision to leave a long time before, although Oliver is now old and wise enough to admit his failings as well. Merideth needs to own up to her mistakes. Oliver and Lucas are determined to find the men who hurt her and make them pay. They may never regain the relationship they once shared, but if they can work together they may spare other innocent women the same fate.

Safe, sane and consensual only go so far when you play with fire, and Merideth has certainly got the burns to prove it. It is not easy to admit one’s faults and shortcomings, but at least Merideth realizes that, in doing so, she may finally find some peace. Lucas and Oliver also struggle with what they need in relation to what they want. With a Dom, a Domme and a Dom/sub this is one of the more interesting and unusual BDSM storylines you are likely to read and will definitely enjoy.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information