Coffee Time Romance & More



Sex Odyssey Series

Book 1- Hush
Book 2 - Three for the Road by Berengaria Brown
Book 3 - Eat Me Up
Book 4 - Strip for Me
Book 5 - Strung Tight
Book 6 - Feels so Good

ISBN: 978-1-926950-26-6
February 11, 2011
Evernight Publishing
44 Pages
Ménage Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

When she decided to go for it, Victoria O’Connell had no idea just how far that actually was, or how mortified and at the same time exhilarated she would be.

They need the perfect girl to complete the overall look and feel of their new game program, and Shane Palmer and buddy Lucas Taft think they may have hit the jackpot.

Victoria was thrilled to be coming to the U.S. and finally meeting her pen pal of so many years, but the reality is nowhere near the fantasy when the guy turns out to be a total jerk. Now she is nearly broke, and when the opportunity arises to make some serious money, Victoria can hardly say no, especially when it includes two of the hottest men she has ever laid eyes on. Shane and Lucas finally have the woman they need, but it does not take long before they realize she is also the woman they want; however convincing her of that is going to be much harder than either of them realize.

It can be so hard for a girl to have a little fun, but Victoria takes her hits and keeps soldiering on. She is one hot little tamale, and no matter how hard she tries to be a good girl, her inner wanton begs to be unleashed. I love her passion, and her spunk, and I am thrilled these boys recognize a treasure when they see it. I could easily enjoy many more escapades from this threesome, and never tire of their love or passion for each other.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More




Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information