Coffee Time Romance & More



Seasons of Sugarcreek

Book 1 –Winter’s Awakening
Book 2- Spring’s Renewal
Book 3-Autumn’s Promise
Book 4 –Christmas In Sugarcreek

Seasons of Sugarcreek Book 4
ISBN: 978-0-06-208976-2
October 25, 2011
Avon Inspire/Harper Collins Publishers
$16.99 US
239 Pages
Inspirational Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Two years ago Ben Knox left Sugarcreek, leaving behind bad memories and many rumors about him. He was known as the ‘bad boy” in town, but he has come back to sell his childhood home and then move on again. While he is waiting for that to be done he takes a job for Mr. Graber, Judith’s father.

Always the one to be helpful and dutiful, Judith Graber cannot help but feel for all she has done for her family she is underappreciated and unnoticed this Christmas. But all that will change with the return of Ben Knox.

Judith is unsure about the attraction she feels for Ben and working together in the store is making her even more confused about her feelings. The same is going on with Ben. But the two realize that a new beginning can be in their future, no matter the past.

I so love Amish themed stories and this one is very enjoyable. Not only do you get Judith and Ben’s story, but you get a few other family members stories as well. It is a story of forgiveness, family, and love. This is a great, sweet, and inspiring romance. I am truly going to read the rest in this series and many more books by Ms. Shepard Gray

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information