Coffee Time Romance & More



Geek Kink Series

Book 1: Taking Over Me
Book 2: Rock Your Soul
Book 3: Break Me In

Geek Kink Series, Book 3
ISBN: 9781419944901
January 29, 2014
Ellora’s Cave Publishing
194 Pages
BDSM, Erotic, Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

A failed marriage turns into a drinking problem that Alex Conners has no idea he has, until he hits rock bottom. Rehab helps clarify a lot of things for Alex, except for this undying need to submit to a woman who sees him as nothing more than a good friend.

Love is a concept long scorned by Elena Mitchell, yet it is taking all of her energy to keep her heart from staking its claim on an old friend. Everything she does as a Domme needs to stay cool and controlled; otherwise she will get hurt far worse than she ever has before.

Hypocrisy is a hard pill to swallow for Alex now that he knows what it feels like to give total control over to Elena. Scoffing at his brother’s relationship makes him now feel like a fool, especially when he would give anything to have Elena return his feelings. Every scene with Alex makes Elena even more concerned she is fighting a losing battle. Going their separate ways seems like the only answer, even as excruciating as it will be.

The Geek Kink series is a total must read for anyone who enjoys a little pain with their pleasure reading! Each one can be read as a stand-alone, but I dare you to try to read just one. The characters here, as well as in the other two, are heartfelt, honest, and dead set sexy. I am still just pining away waiting for their friend Dade to finally get everything he longs for and deserves.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information