Coffee Time Romance & More



The Otherworld Series
Book 1: Witchling
Book 2: Changeling
Book 3: Darkling
Book 4: Dragon Wytch
Book 5: Night Huntress
Book 6: Demon Mistress
Book 7: Bone Magic
Book 8: Harvest Hunting
Book 9: Blood Wyne

ISBN#: 9780425231982
January 2010
Berkley Publishing Group, a division of Penguin Group (USA) Inc.
$7.99 USA / $9.99 CAN
320 Pages
Paranormal Romance
Rating: 4 Cups

Camille D’Artigo is one of three very powerful sisters all who just happen to be half-human, half-Fae. She also happens to be married to two extremely different men who have unique talents of their own, with a third man who is her lover and her first love.

Smoky and Morio are her protectors as well as her husbands. When Smoky’s father comes calling, it is with tidings that will bring dissention between Camille, Smoky, and his father.

Camille already has enough to worry about without adding a dangerous white dragon into the mix. The Shadow Wing and Bonecrusher are just two of the beings that the witch must fight. When Camille goes to Otherworld in hopes of finding her lover Trillian, instead she is assigned a mission that will change her life forever. Even as she hesitates to do what she must, Camille knows that with great sacrifice comes great rewards and with the coming battle she can use all the help she can get.

Bone Magic is an intense, action-packed, sensually charged novel. Ms. Galenorn brings new worlds into the reading population with her vivid imagination and unbelievable writing skills. For those who are familiar with this series I am sure you will not find it lacking. The literature is a unique and captivating tale and while I was lost in parts of the story, I am now convinced I have to go back and begin at the first book; not only to understand this one better but to see how the series began. Nicely done!

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance & More




Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information