Coffee Time Romance & More



Naughtily Ever After Series

Book 1: Glass Slipper
Book 2: Giant
Book 3: Beast

Naughtily Ever After, Book 3
ISBN#: 9781607354567
January 2012
Resplendence Publishing
104 Pages
Historic Erotic Romance, Erotic Fairytales
Rating: 5 Cups

Johanna has lived for years with the pain of losing most of her family in a fire that left her and her home disfigured. That loss was compounded by rejection from her first love.

Prince Philipe is running from his father’s men when he is shot in the shoulder by an arrow. With nowhere else to run, he arrives on Johanna’s doorstep, choosing to face her, rather than death.

Johanna is still hurt by Philipe’s actions all those years ago, but she cannot turn him away, especially with the insistence of her brother. They agree to help him with his wound, and in the fight against the king. During that time, Philipe tries to convince Johanna to forgive the man for a boy’s mistake.

Beast is a beautiful love story that will take you on an emotional journey. This book is filled with pain from loss and mistakes, sadness, insecurities, happiness and love. Ms. Barnette does a fabulous job conveying each character’s feelings so that you feel it too. Her descriptions of burning, healing and scarred flesh are haunting. There is more to this story too! Lords, knights, a crazy king, and a prince who must save his kingdom, and try to get his girl back. Beast will enthrall you from the beginning, and you will not be able to put it down.

Reviewer for Coffee Time Romance and More



Awards | Author Services |  Contact Information  | New Author Information